snow

Tågluff i sommar

Hej! Ännu en vecka har gått och nu "ses" vi här igen! Jag är inne på min sista praktikvecka och även om det är sjukt lärorikt så ska det faktiskt bli riktigt skönt att få landa efter en intensiv start på den här hösten. Jag har i stort sett haft föreläsningar/praktik varje dag sen jag började i slutet på augusti och även om vissa dagar är 9-12-föreläsningar blir det ändå långa i och med att jag pendlar drygt två timmar per gång. Men är ändå glad över att jag började praktiken tidigt på terminen. Förra året var första praktikdagen i början på november så det här upplägget, där jag får mer tid till att plugga inför tentan, förlagt i första halvan av terminen gillar jag desto mer! 

 
Men det är väldigt mycket prat om skola och plugg och praktik och vardag. Tänkte istället berätta lite om nästa sommars (!) semesterplaner. Jag fungerar som så att varje gång det blir mycket press och stress från skolans håll måste jag ha något lättsamt och härligt att tänka på. En uppskjuten belöning! Just nu är vi därför i startgroparna (heter det verkligen så?) inför sommarens resor. Jag har länge längtat efter att åka på en längre semester men direkt när jag närmat mig tanken vid det har kontrollfreaket inom mig sagt STOPP. Men på sista tiden har jag ändrat mig. Och det har successivt gått från en treveckorssemester i Kroatien till att bli en femveckorsresa med tågresa genom Europa - med Parga som slutdestination. Så pepp! Lovar berätta mer om länder, resmål, stränder och annat när vi kommit längre i planerandet! 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Ebbis

Wow vad häftigt att ni ska tågresa!!😍

2017-10-31 @ 19:15:15
Postat av: Terrymub

Extremely so thankful that I stumbled upon this online store! Not just has it found itself astonishingly use-worthy for me in situations of unearthing critical information on a assortment of subject matter, nevertheless it's recently been a top-notch way to me to associate with more patients that have related interests. I discovered unexpectedly so many people important plans and tips here might be actually upgraded me with my day-to-day every day, and I'm unable to stall to propagate this beneficial resource by way of my associates. Also, I recognize that they will respect all of their valued data files the fact that they can learn on this site also. I'll obviously be re-exploring this domain over and over repeatedly just as before, as there is always time and again something else intriguing and arousing to unearth. say thanks a lot for building such an first-rate base, and I are unable to hold off to convey this source of information with my friends. I have a clue that they may respect all the cherished specifics that that may witness right here and. I'm going to it goes without saying be re-exploring this website online again and again for a second time, as you'll find solidly things unexpected and promoting to spot. Be fuller for manufacturing such an spectacular system!

I am extremely indebted for discovering by chance this internet site, when it it has equipped me with unrivaled training and content that I can utilize in my confidential and guru daily lifestyle. I am going to surely be communicating the word about this wonderful business to my network and will keep to take back to it persistently to obtain more resources.

This web blog most likely to significantly guide armed with my free time. If you want to study more info on such a topic stop by my own online store: low cost website

2023-04-13 @ 03:57:51

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0